Contact Us

Sales

GAUTENG SALES

Sian MacGregor
General Manager
+27 (0)11 506 3200
+27 (0)83 636 1947
sianm@primedia.co.za

GAUTENG DIRECT SALES

Mpumi Mnisi
Direct Sales Manager
+27 (0)11 506 3625
+27 (0)78 450 7810
mpumim@primedia.co.za

WESTERN CAPE SALES

Omesh Authar
Sales Manager
+27 (0)21 446 4805
+27 (0)83 799 9700
omesha@primedia.co.za

KWAZULU-NATAL SALES

Gerry Terblanche
KwaZulu-Natal Sales
+27 (0)83 327 5672
gerry@primedia.co.za

PUBLIC SECTOR SALES

Tsatsi Rankapole
General Manager
+27 (0)11 506 3833
+27 (0)83 791 2576
tsatsir@primedia.co.za

RESEARCH AND INSIGHTS

Deborah Schepers
Chief Strategy Officer
+27 (0)11 506 3000
+27 (0)82 971 8433
deborahs@primedia.co.za

JOHANNESBURG
AND CAPE TOWN
EVENTS

Alexia Poulos
National Events and Marketing Manager
+27 (0)11 506 3633
+27 (0)83 280 1281
alexiap@primedia.co.za

General

JOHANNESBURG
ADVERTISING
ENQUIRIES

Tesslinn Van Dyk
Sales Coordinator
+27 (0)11 506 3335
tesslinv@primedia.co.za

CAPE TOWN
ADVERTISING
ENQUIRIES

Akhona Balintulo
Sales Coordinator
+27 (0)11 446 4828
akhonab@primedia.co.za

Head Office

JOHANNESBURG

+27 (0)11 506 3200
info@primedia.co.za
Primedia Place
5 Gwen Lane
Sandown
2196

CAPE TOWN

+27 (0)21 446 4700
info@primedia.co.za
Suite 7D
Somerset Square
Highfield Road
8005